Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Apurva Dalal, MD -  - Orthopaedic Specialist

Tri-State Orthopaedics

Apurva Dalal, MD

Orthopaedic Specialist & Robotic Surgeon located in Germantown, TN & Memphis, TN

12 total reviews

Dr. Apurva Dalal always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Apurva Dalal below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra M.
Submitted 11/08/18
The staff an assistance where very good. Dr. Dalal is a very nice .
Elmer B.
Submitted 09/10/18
My experience was very good the staff is great as well as the assistance Shannon and the Doctor. This is the place to go for great treatment.
Latashia B.
Submitted 07/30/18
wasn't there long
Carmill G.
Submitted 07/23/18
All the staff was very professional and caring. I would recommend anyone to this orthopedics office❤️
Martha W.
Submitted 07/13/18
Dr Dalal and his staff are some of the friendliest and most efficient people I have ever dealt with. It is always a pleasure going to his office.
Wendell D.
Submitted 06/27/18
Very pleased w all staff. Brian was very thorough and understanding. Awesome visit.
Kendria M.
Submitted 06/20/18
I always have a great experience with the Doctor and his staff. Just met Brad (PA) today and he’s awesome as well. I let them handle all of my orthopedic needs and I’m always satisfied. Nice, friendly, personalbe staff. You won’t regret it!! Thanks guys!!
Brenda T.
Submitted 06/11/18
I was very comfortable with everyone involved on my visit today
MARJORIE L.
Submitted 05/10/18
Every one was very kind ,and the shot in my knees did not hurt!!!! the Dr was very gentle
Bethany P.
Submitted 05/07/18
I absolutely love Dr. Dalal! He's knowledgeable and really listens to what your concerns are. I had a knee replacement using the robot and feel like my old self again. I'm doing things that I did in my 30s! I would definitely recommend him to all my friends and anyone experiencing knee pain.
PAUL O.
Submitted 05/04/18
I went in for knee pain. I didn't have to wait too long to be seen. I was given a shot in both knees to deaden the pain.
Robin J.
Submitted 03/20/18
Quick and knowledgeable