Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Apurva Dalal, MD -  - Orthopaedic Specialist

Tri-State Orthopaedics

Apurva Dalal, MD

Orthopaedic Specialist & Robotic Surgeon located in Germantown, TN & Memphis, TN

22 total reviews

Dr. Apurva Dalal always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Apurva Dalal below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Betty A.
Submitted 09/27/19
Very nice staff and not long wait time
Kevin Y.
Submitted 09/18/19
I want to thank Dr. Dalal and his staff for there kindness in helping me get through Total Hip Replacement on both Hips. Thank You All!!!!!!!!!!!!
MAGGIE A.
Submitted 09/16/19
My surgery was done on October 30,2019 and it is September 16,2019 and I am feeling the best i have felt in years. Thnks to this great provider and his staff.
Shirley R.
Submitted 09/13/19
I had a great experience with Dr Dalal.This is the best knee replacement out of three.
Lucrecia L.
Submitted 09/10/19
The care I received was amazing. Friendly staff & timely service... Very knowledgeable physician...
Laura H.
Submitted 03/09/19
Great service from all of the staff and doctor's assistant.
Laura H.
Submitted 02/27/19
The office staff are caring and efficient in their jobs...I was treated with respect. This doesnt happen in many places...Dr.Dalal and the medical and xray team have been thorough in creating a wellness plan for me.
Martha C.
Submitted 02/16/19
There are two words that fit Dr Dalal perfectly; The Best! My husband had a hip replacement by another surgeon about 5 years ago, it took him about three months to become "almost" fully recovered. It took me three weeks! Dr. Dalal and his associates worked very well together and I would recommend them to anyone needing hip surgery!
SHERMON M.
Submitted 02/15/19
Very helpful was in and out I felt staff were very knowledgeable
Darren S.
Submitted 12/28/18
Awesome service
Sandra M.
Submitted 11/08/18
The staff an assistance where very good. Dr. Dalal is a very nice .
Elmer B.
Submitted 09/10/18
My experience was very good the staff is great as well as the assistance Shannon and the Doctor. This is the place to go for great treatment.
Latashia B.
Submitted 07/30/18
wasn't there long
Carmill G.
Submitted 07/23/18
All the staff was very professional and caring. I would recommend anyone to this orthopedics office❤️
Martha W.
Submitted 07/13/18
Dr Dalal and his staff are some of the friendliest and most efficient people I have ever dealt with. It is always a pleasure going to his office.
Wendell D.
Submitted 06/27/18
Very pleased w all staff. Brian was very thorough and understanding. Awesome visit.
Kendria M.
Submitted 06/20/18
I always have a great experience with the Doctor and his staff. Just met Brad (PA) today and he’s awesome as well. I let them handle all of my orthopedic needs and I’m always satisfied. Nice, friendly, personalbe staff. You won’t regret it!! Thanks guys!!
Brenda T.
Submitted 06/11/18
I was very comfortable with everyone involved on my visit today
MARJORIE L.
Submitted 05/10/18
Every one was very kind ,and the shot in my knees did not hurt!!!! the Dr was very gentle
Bethany P.
Submitted 05/07/18
I absolutely love Dr. Dalal! He's knowledgeable and really listens to what your concerns are. I had a knee replacement using the robot and feel like my old self again. I'm doing things that I did in my 30s! I would definitely recommend him to all my friends and anyone experiencing knee pain.